Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I recently applied for a job that required a few simple samples, so in order to protect my copyright to new material I am publishing it on my blog to add to my sample portfolio

Sample #1
Home Depot has extended their Cyber Monday deals with up to 50% off select items, online only. Many of these fantastic deals include free shipping. Hurry now to get the best deals for the handyman in your life.

Sample #2
Enjoy a free sample of Folgers Gourmet Coffee by liking their Facebook page and filling out a simple application that tells them where to send it. Folgers Coffee, the best part of waking up for more than 150 years.

Sample #3
Visit wine.com to take of care of your holiday entertaining needs. You can get $20 off and 1 cent shipping for a variety case of 12 wines, which includes 6 whites and 6 reds. This makes it a deal at only 169.98. Which is less than $15 a bottle. Simply use the code PENNYHOLIDAY at checkout to receive this great deal.

 

