Tags

, , , ,


So today is the day that I start.

The Coffee flyer tells me that I am to take one capsule before my first meal and one before dinner, however the bottle says to take 2 capsules 30 minutes before my primary meal with a glass of water. Garcinia flyer tells me to take one capsule before each meal,and the bottle says to take one 30 minutes before each meal with a glass of water. Not a lot of differences in the instructions, but that still makes me wonder what is up…any respectable company would have the same directions, not just similar.

100_5088Not a very good picture, but both pills look the same. Simply Garcinia is slightly paler than the Simply Green Coffee Bean and both are about the average size of a regular capsule. Nice to know that I won’t be swallowing horse pills.

There is no odor when you open the bottle and even sniffing at the pills themselves I can barely smell anything.

I took them before breakfast so we will see how things go from here.

 

My stats as of this morning:
Weight: 174.8 lbs
Waist: 36 inches
Hips: 42 inches
Left Thigh: 23 inches

 

