Tags

,


Well it seems that the weather has finally decided to settle into spring and jump right over to summer with these temperatures. The only thing spring about it is the intermittent rain.

It continues to be a busy year, there is a lot going on. There is writing and work, and gardening and housework. Then on the weekend I seem to be replacing work with charity or costumed events of some sort.

I’d like to get to a few car shows, but I am not certain when that will happen. I’d also like to get Bernice out and drive her a bit, but the weather has been pretty unpredictable lately so I will wait until there is no chance of rain, besides with all the pollen currently in the air she is likely to come back yellow, and I don’t want to spend that much time cleaning her up.

Popculthq is doing great. We’ve got sponsors and a lot of regular readers. If you haven’t checked us out yet, then I suggest you do so.

